Saturday, June 5, 2010

Dirts the Boogie!

Wu-Tang Clan + friends present Pollen:The Swarm Part 3 featuring an unreleased track by ODB (RIP). Check it out here.
Release date: June 22!


01 Yellow Jackets: “Roll With Killer Bees”
02 Ashmel, 12 O’Clock, P Sunn, Rev Burks: “Headline”
03 Wu-Tang Clan: “Assed Out”
04 O.D.B, Y.D.B. Boy Jones: “Dirts the Boogie”
05 Bobby Digital, Kinetic: “You Must Be Dreaming”
06 Johnny Blaze: “M.E.F.”
07 Ghostface, Trife, Solomon Childs: “Smooth Sailing”
08 King Just, Nate, Y.C.: “Get It Started”
09 Streetlife: “Faced Down”
10 Remedy & Killer Priest: “The Testimony”
11 Solomon Childs: “Action”
12 Killer Bees: “No Game Around Here”
13 Rev Burke & Rugged Monk: “Into You”
14 Remedy & Jo Jo Pelligrino: “Transporting”
15 Prodigal Son & Rev Burks: “Flight of the Killer Bees”

No comments:

Post a Comment